Maaloumati
Root > Home > Students > Maaloumati

Maaloumati

Students can now access their own progress through “Maaloumati” - ADEC’s newly launched “Student Assistant Guide”
Maaloumati_JPG.jpg
 
 
 
 

 About Maaloumati

“Maaloumati” is a student information system which is linked with ADEC’s Enterprise Student Information system (eSIS). School students now have the authority to view their “read-only format” personal and academic information from anywhere across the world with internet access. This includes: their personal information, parents information, medical information, transportation, fees, attachments, track and view their attendance (period and daily), programs assigned, awards, view current and previous grades/examination results, learning outcomes for grade 10 and 11 and are able to print out their schedules or timetables.

Schools were given training on how to create and maintain the student accounts. Maaloumati is fully handled by each school administration, students must contact the school to create or maintain a student account. If in any given time, a particular student requires a change in the information posted, they are required to contact their school administration.

 FAQ’s

  • How do I get an account?
    Contact the school administration and the school will handle your request. The schools have been trained to do so. They also have a helpdesk number they can contact if there are any problems.
  • How do I activate my account?
    Once the school confirms they have created the account, navigate to http://maaloumati.adec.ac.ae and proceed to enter your eSIS student number with an ‘s’ before the number i.e. ‘s12345’. Then you must click the ‘Forget Password’ link. You must proceed to validate your identity by filling in the Emirates ID number, birth date in mm/dd/yyyy format and current grade. The students contact information (email and mobile number) that is currently stored in the system will be displayed on the screen, if this information is correct, proceed to click ‘OK’. If the information is not correct, you can edit this information and this will also update the system, then click ‘OK’. This information is where your password will be sent, upon clicking ‘OK’ an SMS or email will be sent within 4 hours.
  • What can I do if I do not receive my password?
    You can repeat the steps mentioned in ‘How do I activate my account?’ as many times as required. Most likely the mobile number or email are incorrect. If you are still facing issues, please contact your school administration.
  • Once I receive my password, how do I login?
    Proceed to the Maaloumati page. Enter your username (eSIS student number with ‘s’ before). Then proceed to enter the temporary password assigned. Please make sure pop up blocker is switched off or there is an exception for http://maaloumati.adec.ac.ae. Upon successful login, the user will be prompted to change the password. Please use something you will easily remember.
  • What do I do if I forgot my password?
    Go to Maaloumati webpage and proceed to enter your eSIS student number with an ‘s’ before the number i.e. ‘s12345’. Then you must click the ‘Forget Password’ link. You must proceed to validate your identity by filling in the Emirates ID number, birth date in mm/dd/yyyy format and current grade. The students contact information (email and mobile number) that is currently stored in the system will be displayed on the screen, if this information is correct, proceed to click ‘OK’. If the information is not correct, you can edit this information and this will also update the system, then click ‘OK’. This information is where your password will be sent, upon clicking ‘OK’ an SMS or email will be sent within 4 hours.

 Contact Us

Students must contact the school administration and only the school’s have access for the accounts. School’s can contact 8002444 for assistance. If a student contacts this number, they will be directed to the school.

معلوماتي

معلوماتي

مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم يطلق برنامج "معلوماتي" يهدف إلى إطلاع طلاب الحلقة الثالثة على كافة معلوماتهم الشخصية والأكاديمية
 
Maaloumati_JPG.jpg
 
 
 
 
 

  عن معلوماتي

"معلوماتي" هو نظام معلومات خاص بالطلبة مرتبط بنظام معلومات الطالب الإلكتروني (eSIS) التابع لمجلس أبوظبي للتعليم، حيث بات طلبة المدارس الآن يملكون صلاحية الاطلاع على البيانات الشخصية والدراسية (الأكاديمية) الخاصة بهم "صيغة مقروءة فقط" من أي مكان في العالم يتوفر فيه اتصال بشبكة الإنترنت. ويتضمن ذلك البيانات الشخصية وبيانات أولياء الأمور والبيانات الطبية والبيانات الخاصة بالمواصلات المدرسية والرسوم والملحقات، بالإضافة إلى تتبع حالات الحضور والغياب (للحصص وعلى نحو يومي)، والبرامج المسندة إليهم والجوائز، والاطلاع على العلامات الحالية والسابقة/نتائج الاختبارات (الامتحانات)، والمخرجات التعليمية لطلبة الصفَّيْن العاشر والحادي عشر، والقيام بطباعة مختلف الجداول الخاصة بهم.

تم تزويد للمدارس ببرامج تدريب حول كيفية إنشاء حسابات للطلبة والتعامل معها، ويتم التعامل مع نظام "معلوماتي" بالكامل بواسطة كل إدارة مدرسية على حده، حيث يجب على الطلبة الاتصال بالمدرسة لإنشاء حساب للطالب أو التعامل معه. وفي حالة احتياج الطالب في أي وقت لتغيير معلومة ما موثقة بالنظام، ما عليه إلا الاتصال بإدارة المدرسة.

 أسئلة متكررة

  • كيف يمكن إنشاء حساب خاص بي؟
    اتصل بإدارة المدرسة، وسوف تتلقى المدرسة طلبك وتتعامل معه. لقد تم تدريب المدارس على القيام بذلك، كما أنها تمتلك رقمًا خاصًّا بالدعم الفني يمكنها الاتصال به في حال وجود أية مشكلات.
  • كيف أقوم بتفعيل حسابي؟
    فور قيام المدرسة بالتأكيد على إنشاء الحساب، قُم بزيارة الرابط الإلكتروني http://maaloumati.adec.ac.ae وإدخال رقم الطالب الخاص بك على نظام معلومات الطالب الإلكتروني eSIS ، على أن يسبقه حرف "S" قبل الرقم مثل: ‘s12345’. ثم يجب عليك الضغط على الرابط الخاص بنسيان كلمة المرور ’Forget Password’، ثم الاستمرار في التحقق من هويتك عن طريق إدخال رقم بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية وتاريخ الميلاد بالترتيب التالي: الشهر/اليوم/العام، وتحديد الصف الدراسي الحالي. سوف يتم عرض بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بالطلبة (البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف الجوال) المُخزنة حاليًّا على النظام في أعلى الشاشة. وفي حال إن كانت هذه البيانات صحيحة، قُم بالضغط على زر "نعم OK"، وإذا كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة، فيمكنكم تعديلها، ما يترتب عليه تحديث النظام، ثم قم بالضغط على زر "نعم OK". سيتم إرسال كلمة المرور إلى الرقم والبريد الإلكتروني المقدمين، حيث يتم إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة أو بريد إلكتروني خلال 4 ساعات بعد الضغط على زر "نعم OK".
  • ماذا أفعل إن لم أتلقى كلمة المرور؟
    يمكنك تكرار الخطوات المذكورة في القسم الخاص بـ "كيف أقوم بتفعيل حسابي" عدة مرات حسب اللزوم. على الأرجح سيكون سبب المشكلة هو إدخال رقم هاتف جوال أو بريد إلكتروني غير صحيحين. إذا استمرت المشكلة، يرجى الاتصال بإدارة المدرسة التي تتبعها.
  • عند تلقي كلمة المرور الخاصة بي، كيف يمكنني تسجيل الدخول؟
    اذهب إلى صفحة معلوماتي وادخل اسم المستخدم الخاص بك (رقم الطالب على نظام معلومات الطالب الإلكتروني eSIS، مسبوقًا بالحرف "s"). ثم تابع إدخال كلمة المرور المؤقتة التي يمنحك الموقع إياها. تأكد من أن خاصية "مانع النوافذ المنبثقة pop up blocker" غير مفعلة وعدم وجود حظر لموقع http://maaloumati.adec.ac.ae. عند قيام المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول بنجاح، يدعوه الموقع إلى سرعة تغيير كلمة المرور. يرجى استخدام كلمة مرور يسهل تذكرها.
  • ماذا أفعل إن نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟
    قم بزيارة صفحة "معلوماتي" الإلكترونية وإدخال رقم الطالب على نظام معلومات الطالب الإلكتروني eSIS، مسبوقًا بالحرف "s" قبل الرقم مثل ‘s12345’. ثم يجب عليك الضغط على الرابط الخاص بنسيان كلمة المرور ’Forget Password’، والمتابعة للتحقق من هويتك عن طريق إدخال رقم بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية وتاريخ الميلاد بالترتيب التالي: الشهر/اليوم/العام، وتحديد الصف الدراسي الحالي. سوف يتم عرض بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بالطلبة (البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف الجوال) المُخزنة حاليًّا على النظام في أعلى الشاشة. وفي حال إن كانت هذه البيانات صحيحة، قُم بالضغط على زر "نعم OK"، وإذا كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة، فيمكنكم تعديلها، ما يترتب عليه تحديث النظام، ثم قم بالضغط على زر "نعم OK". سيتم إرسال كلمة المرور إلى الرقم والبريد الإلكتروني المقدمين، حيث يتم إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة أو بريد إلكتروني خلال 4 ساعات بعد الضغط على زر "نعم OK".

 اتصل بنا

يجب على الطلبة الاتصال بإدارة المدرسة، حيث إن للمدارس وحدها صلاحية الدخول إلى الحسابات الخاصة بهم. ويمكن للمدارس الاتصال على الرقم 8002444 للحصول على الدعم الفني عند الحاجة، وفي حال اتصال الطالب بهذا الرقم، فسوف يتم إبلاغه بالتواصل مع المدرسة التي يتبعها.